kris atomic – illustration love.

As I was doing a little internet homework on my new employer I stumbled across illustrator, photographer Kris Atomic and I’m completely obsessed. I love her illustrative style and how it seems a bit nostalgic but also a little folksy and very feminine at the same time.

I’m in love with “living with chronic bitchface“, only because I’ve lived that scenario countless times.

These illustrations remind me of past dreams of illustrating a children’s book one day…

…which makes me wander why those dreams are past-tense. Seems like a pretty tangible future goal and I’m feeling optimistic and inspired!

5 thoughts on “kris atomic – illustration love.

Leave a Reply

